Published, That’s What I Am

So today, Sunday July 31st, 2011 my first news story was published in the Chicago Tribune on page 15 of section 2.

Needless to say, I’m pretty excited about it. Unfortunately, they have yet to put it online yet, so I can’t link to it here. But hopefully they will get it up in the next day or so, and I can promise you, the moment that it goes up, there will be a link here.

And worse case scenario and they don’t publish it, then I will just scan it and upload a picture so that everyone can read it. Or just copy the text of the article into a post.

So yeah, check back and within two days at the most my article will be up!

 

 

Leave a Reply

